Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (860) 669-8007 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We got a beautiful dishwasher that works wonderfully with our new kitchen. We had a few knowledgeable workers that were attentive to our questions and were more than happy to help us choose what was best for us. The process was seamless and employees had a good attitude throughout our time shopping. I'd definitely get more appliances here as we update in the future!

Yelp Icon Lauren B. 6/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Phenomenal customer service.  They are the only place I go to for appliances.  Every employee I've ever interacted with from the show room to the delivery have been amazing.  They are extremely responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.  They have a wide array of products in varied sizes and price ranges and have swift delivery and repair times.

Yelp Icon Ana R. 6/22/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I have always had a great experience with the folks at Shore TV. Just remodeled a kitchen and went back for all new appliances. The price was equal to the big box stores and I know if I have issue they are a phone call away.

Yelp Icon Nick P. 6/27/2021

Thank you Nick P.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We've purchased many appliances from Shore TV and they always exceed our expectations on delivery, service and price.I would highly recommend them.Mark Richards

Yelp Icon Mark R. 6/28/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My wife and I purchased a Whirlpool Refrigerator from Shore Television & Appliances Inc., in February of 2019.We have not had any problems with the refrigerator until this past weekend. Upon returning home from grocery shopping, we placed a small bag of ice in the lower part of the freezer. As we attempted to close the freezer drawer, we discovered that it was stuck open in one position and would not close. Numerous attempts were made to close the freezer door, but were unsuccessful.Fortunately we had a small freezer in the basement and were able to save most of our frozen groceries from spoiling. As I previously indicated, this problem occurred this past weekend (Sunday afternoon) and we had no other choice than to wait until Monday morning at 9:00 am., to call Shore Television & Appliances Inc when they opened for business. Upon calling Shore Television & Appliances Inc., I spoke to a female employee and advised her of the problem with the freezer door and requested to have a technician respond to our home that day, but was told that no one would be available until Wednesday afternoon. I once again explained our situation to her and asked for an earlier date if one became available. Before hanging up, she said that she would do the best that she could to accommodate us. And she did exactly that. I received a phone call from her within ten minutes and she advised me that a technician would be responding to our house early Monday afternoon between 1:00 and 3:00 pm.My wife and I were very pleased and couldn’t thank her enough.At approximately 12:50 pm., I received a phone call from Shore Television & Appliances Inc Technician Kevin McEnaney who informed me that he would be arriving at our house in five minutes. Upon his arrival, both he and his partner were very knowledgeable and professional. They fielded and answered many of our questions about the refrigerator and offered us advice on how to maintain it in the future. Kevin removed the freezer drawers and was able to make the proper adjustments in a short period of time. Upon doing so, the freezer door closed without any further problems.My wife and I very satisfied with their great customer service and strong work ethic.In addition, Kevin and his partner replaced the air filter and produce preserver inside of our refrigerator.Based on our positive experience with all of the employees at Shore Television & Appliances Inc., I highly recommend them and plan on purchasing many more appliances from them in the immediate future.Job well done by all!All the best.Joe & Carol Streeto

Google Icon Joseph Streeto 6/29/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service and we did not have to wait long at all for our delivery and installation. Working with Shore TV & Appliances was a great experience.

Google Icon Danielle Ellinas 6/29/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They match prices with the big boxes, they're totally smart and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of their products and they're personable. It feels so good to help a local business out rather than going to the big stores.

Google Icon Gavin Lodge 6/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent communication, professional installation of washer, would purchase from them again.

Google Icon Tony Longhini 7/1/2021

Thank you Tony Longhini!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was my first purchase with Shore Appliance in Clinton. I was very impressed by the inventory and choices on the floor. Dave was very helpful in assisting me to choose the stove I needed for our vacation cottage. The delivery was made during the torrential rain storms of last Tuesday, June 21. Connor and Ryan were very cheerful, efficient and helpful - they swapped out the old stove with the new one - all during the pouring rain. They took time to discuss the workings of the stove and how to use it for the first time. They were soaked to the skin and stayed cheerful through it all!! Great store and terrific people!!

Google Icon Kate Walshe 7/1/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience. It was a difficult job but the installer made it work! I am so happy!!! Will never go anywhere else.

Google Icon Carol Mills 7/4/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Their service is excellent, everyone is very nice and did everything they could to make my purchase easy and comfortable. They had to order a refrigerator and give us a loaner to tide us over. They showed up when they said they would and switched the appliances quickly and professionally. I highly recommend Tara and her staff for all your appliance needs

Facebook Icon Robert Guffey 7/5/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was very pleased when I bought my Kitchenaid dishwasher in December 2020. Major appliances are among the many things hard to find these days, but Shore TV was able to give me a good deal on a floor model and installed it right away. Everything went without a hitch and we were very happy to get such great service quickly. Shore TV will be my first stop for new appliances!

Google Icon Dan Freiert 7/7/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered a freezer which was to be on back order for a bout a month. Happily it came in early. The delivery guys were very nice and careful. I've bought many appliances from Shore and keep on going back to them. Definitely a *gem* business of the CT shoreline.

Google Icon Claudia Volano 7/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place better price and service than big box stores definitely recommend

Google Icon gary czarnecki 5/18/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a washer & dryer. The salesperson was new but did a great job! Initially we only purchased a dryer but on the morning of the delivery we added a washer (last minute when the store opened). Eric was extremely helpful on a very busy Monday morning!!!The delivery arrived on time later in the day. Installation went well and both men were professional and polite.Most of our appliances are from Shore TV and so will the future ones.

Google Icon Steven Kane 5/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, knowledgeable sales people, and installation was easy and very pleasant. Thanks, A++++++

Google Icon JJ Connolly 5/12/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Did a great job, would use them again, very professional

Yelp Icon Rich B. 5/12/2021

Thank you Rich B.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Highly recommend Shore TV. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly customer service. Great pricing too!

Facebook Icon Clare Dubé 5/11/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shore TV is the best store probably in the entire state to by appliances. They work right with you to get the appliance that you need.Excellent delivery service.Professional,and competent. Arrive right on time

Google Icon Suzanne Scheyd 5/8/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Because of COVID-19 the appliances I ordered were back ordered for several months but Shore Appliance kept me informed of the status- I can’t say enough about how great and patient they were. Once everything came in I couldn’t have them delivered until the house we were building was almost completed(delayed because of covid).They happily stored my order until the house was ready.I have never had such a great experience with delivery of anything! I’m sorry I didn’t get the names of the two gentleman who brought my appliances because they were fantastic. We have a steep driveway so they had to park at the bottom and bring everything up on a hand truck (yikes) - never complained or showed any sign of distress.It wasa wet day so they put blankets on my new floor and wiped off the tires of the hand truck before bringing it into the house- who does that?!Thanks Shore appliance for making purchase and delivery of my appliances one of the easiest parts of building a new house!SincerelyGail and Ken Cohen

Google Icon Gail Cohen 5/6/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cannot say enough good things about Shore Appliance and the excellent customer service we received. Ryan was so helpful - he was able to find everything we were looking for and had it delivered in days. We even had a measuring error(completely our fault) and Eric and Ryan could not have been nicer about it. They found a refrigerator that fit our space in another store and had it delivered to us the next day. Would definitely recommend shopping local with Shore appliance.

Google Icon George Grieco 5/4/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales clerk was polite, professional, welcoming and more than willing to answer all queries and search all models and brands of TVs I was interested in. Pricing was competitive and delivery as well as setup staff were also A-1. We prefer dealing with local stores rather than the big box stores. Heartily recommended this facility.

Google Icon Frederick J Wheeler 4/30/2021

Thank you Frederick J Wheeler!

See Review on Google

review rating

Supporting local business is vital. Purchased Refrigerator via phone/email during global pandemic.. wasn’t ideal situation, but the Shore team made it work, even with return visits to ensure everything was perfect. Attentive, Responsive and Customer oriented. They earned a Customer that will not go anywhere else... thank you Shore TV & Appliances.

Facebook Icon John Levonick 4/30/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had the most spectacular experience! I walked in, with an idea of what I wanted, but was greeted warmly and shown better options than the research I had done, at an affordable price. The fact that they do not subcontract out installation was a huge comfort and they hauled away our broken piece for an extremely affordable price. I am 10000% satisfied. We absolutely love our new washer and dryer. Thanks so much!

Google Icon The Mrs.'s Mac 4/30/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a washer and dryer from them back in February. They had answers to all my questions and good recommendations. So far the washer and dryer have been working flawlessly. Highly recommend Shore TV & Appliance.

Google Icon Aaron Kilen 4/26/2021

Thank you Aaron Kilen!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always have great customer service at Shore TV and Appliance.  Over the years, I have bought AC, Grills, dishwasher, Stove, Microwave, Fridge/Freezer.  They deliver good quality, on time, and easy to work with when I go into the store.   Their prices for a smaller local vendor are comperable and often times exactly the same or lower, than the big box stores. Best around and conveniently close.  They also take away my older appliances if no longer need them.

Yelp Icon Beth M. 4/26/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a washer and dryer from them back in February. They had answers to all my questions and good recommendations. So far the washer and dryer have been working flawlessly. Highly recommend Shore TV & Appliance.

Google Icon Aaron Kilen 4/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was impressed with the friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. She listened to what I wanted in my appliance purchase and asked a couple questions, then showed me a couple choices that met my requirements. I made my selection and purchase without sales pressure and was on my way in under 30 minutes. The purchase was late day Monday, so delivery was Wednesday. I was very pleased with the service and the schedule. I will go to Shore for my future appliance purchases.

Google Icon Mary Hamilton 4/23/2021

Thank you Mary Hamilton!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery and installation team was great! Polite, careful and thorough. Overall an excellent purchase and delivery experience.

Google Icon Sharon Lewis 4/20/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, fast easy service and delivery!!

Google Icon Catherine Cahill 4/15/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderfully customer service! Competitive prices! I won't go anyplace else!!

Google Icon James Simone 4/10/2021

Thank you James Simone!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a GE washer and dryer and it was delivered within 3 days, on time by polite, masked employees. Good to support local merchants.

Google Icon Tom Costello 4/9/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We moved from Woodstock to a temporary location near Madison in November 2020 while waiting for our new home to be completed. Shore Television & Appliance was suggested to us a a place to start. Our experience with Shore Appliance was terrific from the get go. Due to Covid 19 it was difficult to get to a store in person. We called the Clinton location and they help us through the entire process without a glitch. The customer service was definitely the best. Always friendly, helpful and very informative. Inasmuch as our new place was not ready the sales associates said that whenever the appliances came in they would hold them for us. That they did. The delivery service was prompt, set-up and installation completed by very professional and considerate delivery associates. We highly recommend Shore Appliance & Television. They have several locations along the shoreline, and we have dealt with associates from each of them all with the same level of terrific customer service. We highly recommend them.

Google Icon Jean Rocheleau 4/7/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding service! Helpful, knowledgeable and respectful. They understand a consumer can shop anywhere for a product. It just has an old school mentality. The personal touch is so important. I’ve realized that price is important, but what happens after the sale is most important. I’m new to the area, but this is now my go to store!!! I dealt with Zack and he followed through with every detail! What a concept!!! Well done and see you soon... And they have competitive pricing with “the Big Box stores!”

Google Icon joe nuzzo 4/6/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

First, as they are not commission based, every person can work for every customer, which helps immensely if you have a question, or need something while your sales person is not available. Jackie, our sales person, was just lovely. Professional, but very personable. She kept me informed throughout the process.THROUGH NO FAULT of Shoreline, our fridge took 7 months to show up. Jackie called almost every week, and was just a sweetheart to work with. Glen and Jake delivered yest

Facebook Icon Mary Howland 4/3/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and very prompt with the delivery. Service techs. We’re very courteous and efficient.Would highly recommend. Shore Tv &Appliance.

Google Icon tony willis 4/2/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I have had very good customer service dealing with Shore TV and Appliance. Tara has been most helpful in assisting us with repairs and purchases.

Google Icon Gary Hanson 3/30/2021

Thank you Gary Hanson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Prompt delivery and very friendly/knowledgeable. We’ve bought a couple appliances from them and will continue to support our neighborhood business. They always give us the best price and price match many of the big brand home improvement stores

Google Icon Joseph Angello 3/30/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience dealing with the folks at Shoreline TV and Appliance. The Sales and Delivery (install) personnel were knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I will definitely go back to them for any additional needs.

Google Icon Brian York 3/29/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was Extremely happy with service from the first phone call to the delivery. They all were very helpful with all of my question. I got a quote of time of delivery from 11-1 an they came at 10:30 which I was so happy about. they were very quick an clean

Yelp Icon Carole P. 3/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The people here are knowledgeable and very helpful. I was expecting a long delay to get the washer and dryer ordered, but I got them in 3 days!

Google Icon Lee C 3/22/2021

Thank you Lee C!

See Review on Google

review rating

It is a pleasure to do business with a local appliance store. Our refrigerator was failing several weeks before our new one was scheduled to arrive. Free of charge, they supplied us with a loaner, that is brand new! I buy all my home appliances there and have been very pleased.

Google Icon Bridget Zern 3/20/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've bought appliances from Shore TV for years now. They always price competitively to begin with, but they also price match these days too. We had to get a new washing machine after our 12-year old Frigidaire front loader died over the weekend. After researching the model we wanted, we price checked the big box stores and then went to Shore TV's website. Their price was the same as HD, but they could deliver it NEXT DAY, where HD couldn't deliver for 10 days. The delivery/install guys were nice, quick, and did a good job too. Always happy to shop a small business with a big purchase!

Google Icon Mike Campbell 3/19/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience with purchasing and delivering new stove . We wish we would have shopped here sooner for other appliances. We didn’t realize that we could purchase such a wide verity of appliances. When I called with what I wanted they called back promptly and located the stove that couldn’t be found in the box stores. I certainly will shop in future. They also repaired one of our appliances a while back that wasn’t purchased with them . They were more responsive to the repair than the large box store . Shore will have our business from now on! Wonderful service, the very best we ever had . Thank you , Denise and Brian Barnaby

Facebook Icon Denise Barnaby Wingblade 3/12/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. Shopping here is easy. Salesperson was excellent.

Google Icon Barbara Mazzonna 3/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have an 18 Cubic foot refrigerator/freezer in my barn. Kevin came to check on my freezer not keeping food frozen. He determined it could use a part that heats the thermostat to replicate the appliance being in a home. The environment it's in is under 50°F on a regular basis.Once the part was installed everything runs normally. Professional, courteous, committed service. Thank you!

Google Icon Christy Pontillo 3/9/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased all new kitchen and laundry appliances when we moved to Clinton In 2020. A+ service. Very pleased. Shore TV and Appliances is definitely my go to store.

Facebook Icon Karen Giannetti Vanek 3/6/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the second purchase I’ve made at Shoreline TV and appliance and my second experience was just as good as my first. From the time I walked into the store until the delivery and installation I was amazed at the experience. Wonderful experienced staff! Can’t imagine why people shop anywhere else

Google Icon Sally Pistorio 3/5/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The young man who installed my daughter's dishwasher was very professional and nice.  There were some issues because it's an older house but he worked with my husband to get the job done.  Highly recommend

Yelp Icon Karin M. 3/1/2021

Thank you Karin M.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We've purchased many appliances from Shore over the years, and always had a great experience. We especially love that they do the warranty in-house so if/when you do have a problem, they don't treat you like a number, like the big warranty service providers we've experienced in the past. They are very responsive with any service related issues. And never pushy but always knowledgeable about the products they carry and if they don't know the answer, they will find it for you and get back to you on it. We've worked with Dave a lot and he has been great. Although a smaller company, we've found their prices to be very competitive to the big box stores; and we much prefer to support local businesses like this. We highly recommend using this local gem for appliance purchases and would not hesitate to use them again.

Google Icon Karen Tracy 2/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It’s was such a pleasure to purchase my new appliances from a locally owned business. The discounts received were comparable to big box stores. The service was exceptionally. Unlike the big box stores, Shore TV is not a middleman between the manufacturer and the delivery agent that wipes its hands is your order once it is placed. Shore personably ensures your appliances are ordered and delivered. I will definitely be placing my next appliance order with Shore TV & Appliances.

Facebook Icon Catherine M. Foley 2/11/2021

Thank you Catherine M. Foley!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service! Extremely knowledgeable staff with a wide array of appliances for any budget. I highly recommend you shop local and use Shore TV & Appliances! 10/10

Facebook Icon Ana Rege 2/16/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing customer service! Extremely knowledgeable staff with a wide array of appliances for any budget. I highly recommend you shop local and use Shore TV & Appliances! 10/10

Facebook Icon Ana Rege 2/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend shopping here if you need an appliance! Chris was amazing...she was so incredibly patient and helpful. The delivery was easy and Eric an his team were prompt, professional and kind. Will definitely be back!

Google Icon Elizabeth Sked 2/22/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. Thanks Katie and Joe.

Google Icon Cheri Belz 1/31/2021

Thank you Cheri Belz!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. Thanks Katie and Joe.

Google Icon Cheri Belz 1/31/2021

Thank you Cheri Belz!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service team is very prompt and competent.If they can’t repair the appliance, they will apply part of the service fee to your purchase. The delivery was on time and they removed our old appliance.Very satisfied.

Google Icon Sharon Barrett 2/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It’s was such a pleasure to purchase my new appliances from a locally owned business. The discounts received were comparable to big box stores. The service was exceptionally. Unlike the big box stores, Shore TV is not a middleman between the manufacturer and the delivery agent that wipes its hands is your order once it is placed. Shore personably ensures your appliances are ordered and delivered. I will definitely be placing my next appliance order with Shore TV & Appliances.

Facebook Icon Catherine M. Foley 2/11/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I replaced a clothes dryer (40 years old) the new one was delivered and installed as promised. I'm so happy 😊

Google Icon catherine mathis 2/13/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Len Dongweck 2/16/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shore TV came through for us at the last minute. After a long wait from Best Buy- then cancellation of two appliances and delivery of damaged products - shore delivered our entire kitchen and washer dryer. Should've used them from the start. Paddy and Christine were awesome. All over the phone!

Yelp Icon Sandy D. 12/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I've used shore TV and Appliance exclusively for the past 16 years. They will meet or beat the big box store prices, have friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent delivery/connection services. I won't go anywhere else!

Yelp Icon Desiree M. 12/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is the second time we've purchased a major appliance from Shore TV. The entire experience is excellent; they have a great selection of merchandise, a professional and friendly sales staff, and top-tier installation folks (we have been particularly impressed with installation -- they are thorough and careful). Definitely a good place to shop for appliances.

Google Icon Lisa McKay 12/30/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional manner of sales, delivery and installation staff.

Google Icon Lesley Olsen 1/5/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. They were very helpful considering I was ordering an appliance from a long distance.

Google Icon JoAnne M. Nichols 1/25/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and prices. Helped me find a fridge to fit a tight space and agreed to swap it for one that fit better when we saw the first one didn't quite work. Pricing as low as the big box stores with personalized service. Loving my local!

Google Icon Aunt Lin 1/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! From sales to installation! Would highly recommend to all

Google Icon Barbara Perry 12/12/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

A shout out to Pedro at Shore TV & Appliances in Clinton for his patience, knowledge and helpfulness. Shoreline matched the price I found at Best Buy and our dishwasher will arrive on the 18th. Apparently, Covid has really put a kink in the appliance supply lines so I was thrilled to only wait a week!

Facebook Icon Paige Hancock McHugh 12/13/2020

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful and helpful staff from sales to delivery and installation

Yelp Icon Barbara P. 12/16/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly, informative. Not pushy. Helpful!

Google Icon Susan Griffin 12/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything!!! I was in a bind and they rescued us. There very nice. Very professional. Was a nice experience. Will call when we need anything else. Thanks

Facebook Icon Helen Rousseau 12/16/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great sales, delivery, and service.  Shore TV & Appliance is our go to for appliances!

Yelp Icon Dan L. 12/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased a refrigerator from Shore in April 2019 and the warranty ended in April 2020. In December 2020, the fridge was not working. When the fridge was deemed not fixable, Shore delivered a brand new fridge that same day and did not charge me - even for the service call. They did not have to do this given I did not purchase the extended warranty. This was two days before Christmas! Their customer service is head and shoulders above other local stores and the big box stores. I highly recommend them. Jeanne from Mystic.

Facebook Icon Earl Warwick 12/28/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just purchased my second appliance from Shore appliance and I'm very happy again with how quickly they were able to deliver and set up.  The first was a refrigerator.  My refrigerator died and they were able to deliver a new one the very same day, and I didn't have to compromise.  And more recently, my stove started acting up two days before Christmas.  I stopped in in the morning and had my new stove on Christmas Eve!! This place is the best.

Yelp Icon Donna M. 12/29/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Dealing with Shore to get my new dryer was great. Super easy, and just as fast and price competitive as a big box store. Would highly recommend.

Google Icon Matthew Clark 1/7/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very responsive customer service, delivery and setup guys were great!

Google Icon Charlie Purdum 1/10/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hassle free from the get go! Chris was great! Very pleased with my purchase that I basically bought online ! Smooth process from beginning to end! love my new Maytag refrigerator!

Facebook Icon Karen J Houle 1/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales people are awesome no pressure at all. The delivery and installation went perfectly.

Google Icon Jim Gault 1/19/2021

Thank you Jim Gault!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Every individual we dealt with was attentive to our needs. Works with designer for remodeling projects. Knowledgeable about their products and they stand by them. Cannot say enough positive feedback about this company..... reasonable pricing as well.

Google Icon Kathleen Bonin 1/20/2021

Thank you Kathleen Bonin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Every individual we dealt with was attentive to our needs. Works with designer for remodeling projects. Knowledgeable about their products and they stand by them. Cannot say enough positive feedback about this company..... reasonable pricing as well.

Google Icon Kathleen Bonin 1/20/2021

Thank you Kathleen Bonin!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second refrigerator purchase from Shore TV in Groton. The sales team were patient and helpful while we made a decision (it took a week - thanks Jackie!) And delivery was professional and careful not to damage our home or the fridge. They removed all packaging, wrapping, tape and protective coating, taking it all with them after putting the refrigerator in place, plugging it in and setting the temps. Thanks!

Google Icon Vanessa Ghantous 1/20/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. They were especially helpful finding some alternative options for me (low inventory on many appliances due to Covid). Highly recommended, I will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Google Icon Andrew Monahan 1/22/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased dozens of appliances from Shore TV & Appliance.They have provided excellent product information,competitive pricing and prompt delivery/set up service.Do not waste one minute with big box stores and their incompetent sales staff.Go directly to Shore.You can thank me later.

Google Icon Michael Silvia 1/22/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Looked online, called, ordered, and had refrigerator installed the next day. Their customer service was fantastic. Their prices are comparable to big box stores but you get the benefit of supporting a local family-run business.

Google Icon Bridget Doyle- Kusy 1/24/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great and smooth delivery and removal of the old stove. I was recently released from the hospital and so I could not move or be much of any help and they were quick, efficient, and friendly. Made sure the stove was level and turned on properly. One less thing to worry about and I greatly appreciated it.

Google Icon James Wilkinson Jr. 1/26/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

My family grew up in Clinton and new Shire Tv and appliances. We were very happy to see they made there way to Groton.  When our washing machine started to make noise we new there was a problem, however we kept using it until the noise was unbearable.  We had Shore come in to repair.  As I had expected, the repair was more than I wanted to pay for a 12 year old machine.  So we replaced it at Shore TV.  They have always been a great company back in Clinton. They continue to exceed my expectations.

Yelp Icon Cory M. 1/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The most honest repair company!!!They were at my house in a few days from my initial callAnother repair person told me it was going to be a 500-600$ partIt was a 40$ part!They are by far the best

Google Icon Jackie Quercia 11/1/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was so helpful and kind here. I was able to get in and out in 10 min with all of the product information I needed. Then they were able to deliver within a few days! They were very clean and efficient when they delivered. Will keep coming back to this store for years!

Google Icon Emily White 11/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

100% would recommend! Our refrigerator stopped working right around Thanksgiving and due to the pandemic, we could not find the model we were looking for anywhere that wasn't back-ordered for months. We happened to come across Shore TV & Appliance and they completely went out of their way to help us out. Not only were we able to find the exact model we had been shopping for, but it was delivered the very next day. Thanks Shore TV & Appliance for your exceptional customer service!

Google Icon Tabitha Penn 12/11/2020

Thank you Tabitha Penn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything!!! I was in a bind and they rescued us. There very nice. Very professional. Was a nice experience. Will call when we need anything else. Thanks

Facebook Icon Helen Rousseau 12/16/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shoreline Application was fantastic buying a new refrigerator. Everything they promised happened before or on time. The delivery was great and quick installation was preformed by outstanding people. Was more than what I desired. We had an outstanding experience with them

Facebook Icon Richard Blazer 12/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been dealing with Shore TV since the 1960's.  I have always found them to be quite knowledgeable, friendly and very willing to fulfill my reasons for going to the store.  My most recent to the store showed me that the store's atmosphere is still the same.  I am very happy with my latest purchase and look forward to more business in the future.

Yelp Icon Nelson P. 1/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

From shopping to price to installation they did everything right. Shopping local and this type of great service are a big win!

Google Icon Lee Noyes 12/19/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shoreline Application was fantastic buying a new refrigerator. Everything they promised happened before or on time. The delivery was great and quick installation was preformed by outstanding people. Was more than what I desired. We had an outstanding experience with them

Facebook Icon Richard Blazer 12/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased a new dishwasher from Shoreline. It was a pleasure working with them from start to finish. They were very helpful and knowledgeable of the products available. The delivery and installation was timely and without incident. The installer was on time, professional, and cleaned up when complete. I have purchased appliances in the past with the same results and would highly recommend them.

Google Icon Vin Gambardella 1/5/2021

We're honored Vin Gambardella chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding Store! I buy all my appliances from ST&A. You would be foolish to go anywhere else- especially one of the big box stores.  Their knowledge of the products, customer-centric attitude and service, and highly competitive prices makes ST&A the place to shop by far!

Yelp Icon Carolyn K. 1/6/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This was my first visit to Shoreline. I couldn’t have been happier. Josh did an excellent job on getting us competitive prices and he was kind enough to submit the manufacture rebates for us. He is also very responsive to email questions. We were completely satisfied and would use them again. Ask for Josh! You’ll get a great deal.

Google Icon John Paskewich 1/22/2021

Thank you John Paskewich!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great buying experience.From the initial phone call, then a visit to the store (Clinton) and then delivery and installation. (Dishwasher). Sales people were great!! They even matched the big box store price-could not have been more seamless experience.Thanks !!

Facebook Icon Michael Brady 1/22/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The service team is very prompt and competent.If they can’t repair the appliance, they will apply part of the service fee to your purchase. The delivery was on time and they removed our old appliance.Very satisfied.

Google Icon Sharon Barrett 1/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I Purchased 2 through the wall a/c units from Shore TV &Appliance.  I also tacked on installation and removal of the old units.  The experience and service at the store was top notch and the installers arrived when they said they would.  I will more than likely use shore for all my future appliance needs.  Their service and knowledge is head and shoulders above the big box stores.L.D.

Yelp Icon Lawrence D. 8/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased a washer, dryer and stove from Shoreline TV and it was a wonderful experience from getting help picking out the appliances that met my needs to having them delivered on time. Very professional with a personal touch. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Carol Young 9/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service. Our oven died right before Christmas, they had a new double oven installed and working by New Years!  Great techs, knew what they were doing, courteous and cleaned up after theyvinstalled our new Electrolux double ovens. I can't speak highly enough about our experience with them. They had a great product at a great (sale) price with super service.

Yelp Icon Jack C. 10/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They where great. My salesman went above and beyond to help me with my emergent situation. They expedited the delivery by using a personal truck and even made two trips. He was kind, understanding and curtious. A real hometown hospitality business. KUDOS and GOD BLESS!

Google Icon Maria Wilner 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Many thanks Tara for guiding us through the process of buying new appliances. Like everything else, there were too many choices but after asking us a few questions you were able to help us make the right decision. We appreciated your expertise and service!!! Great store, great service and great prices!!!!

Facebook Icon Rose M. Armen 3/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Small town personalized service. Always interested in serving customers best, not making the biggest sale. No pressure, no annoying sales people or sales calls.

Google Icon Sandi Manna 10/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tara

See Review on Google

review rating

Best repair shop. The Gentleman who came and repaired both of our washer And dryer was amazing. Made life easy and quick and helped to guide us purchase parts and get everything done with no prolonged issues. Always very Bery polite not only to myself but our kids. Thank you!

Google Icon shana taylor 10/2/2016

We appreciate you!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought today, new maytag refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave with hood! Excellent warranty, better deals than the big box stores! �

Facebook Icon Cheryl Moreau 4/8/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased a washer dryer set from Shore but had problems with the dryer. I expected a hassle but the folks at Shore (especially Tara) could not have been more helpful and supportive. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Facebook Icon Sharon Craig 7/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful store... amazing products and extremely knowledgeable staff. A great example of why small business is the way to go, their customer service is unlike any other!

Google Icon Leigh Gardner 8/2/2017

Thank you Leigh Gardner!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Google

Already a Shore TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Shore TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Shore TV & Appliance