Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (860) 669-8007 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I Purchased 2 through the wall a/c units from Shore TV &Appliance. I also tacked on installation and removal of the old units. The experience and service at the store was top notch and the installers arrived when they said they would. I will more than likely use shore for all my future appliance needs. Their service and knowledge is head and shoulders above the big box stores.L.D.

Yelp Icon Lawrence D. 8/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased a washer, dryer and stove from Shoreline TV and it was a wonderful experience from getting help picking out the appliances that met my needs to having them delivered on time. Very professional with a personal touch. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Carol Young 9/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service. Our oven died right before Christmas, they had a new double oven installed and working by New Years! Great techs, knew what they were doing, courteous and cleaned up after theyvinstalled our new Electrolux double ovens. I can't speak highly enough about our experience with them. They had a great product at a great (sale) price with super service.

Yelp Icon Jack C. 10/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They where great. My salesman went above and beyond to help me with my emergent situation. They expedited the delivery by using a personal truck and even made two trips. He was kind, understanding and curtious. A real hometown hospitality business. KUDOS and GOD BLESS!

Google Icon Maria Wilner 3/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Many thanks Tara for guiding us through the process of buying new appliances. Like everything else, there were too many choices but after asking us a few questions you were able to help us make the right decision. We appreciated your expertise and service!!! Great store, great service and great prices!!!!

Facebook Icon Rose M. Armen 3/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Small town personalized service. Always interested in serving customers best, not making the biggest sale. No pressure, no annoying sales people or sales calls.

Google Icon Sandi Manna 10/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tara

See Review on Google

review rating

Best repair shop. The Gentleman who came and repaired both of our washer And dryer was amazing. Made life easy and quick and helped to guide us purchase parts and get everything done with no prolonged issues. Always very Bery polite not only to myself but our kids. Thank you!

Google Icon shana taylor 10/2/2016

We appreciate you!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought today, new maytag refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave with hood! Excellent warranty, better deals than the big box stores! �

Facebook Icon Cheryl Moreau 4/8/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased a washer dryer set from Shore but had problems with the dryer. I expected a hassle but the folks at Shore (especially Tara) could not have been more helpful and supportive. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Facebook Icon Sharon Craig 7/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful store... amazing products and extremely knowledgeable staff. A great example of why small business is the way to go, their customer service is unlike any other!

Google Icon Leigh Gardner 8/2/2017

Thank you Leigh Gardner!
- Tara Vece

See Review on Google

Already a Shore TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Shore TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Shore TV & Appliance